To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

AFC Bournemouth Shadow Squad

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
6 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 11
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
15 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
5 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 4
Club Crest

Fixtures

AFC Bournemouth Shadow Squad - U14

Team admin

Joshua Dorlikar

Coaches:

Ron Berti, Luke Simpson

Player Awards

1 Darrell Musendo
4
3
2
2 Benjamin Allan
2
1
3
3 Callum Stratton
2
0
1
4 Malakai Stanners
1
2
2
5 Matt Stephenson
1
1
1
6 Nolan Hollaway
1
0
1
7 Oliver Brown
1
0
0
8 Ajay Coombes
0
1
1
9 Ryan Horwood
0
1
0
10 Bryn Loveday
0
1
0
11 Alex Trent
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: