To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

AFC Dunstable

JPL Club page

Welcome to AFC Dunstable

AFC Dunstable Teams:

Results

Saturday 12th May 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
10 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Wednesday 11th October 2017

Club Crest
13 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

Club Crest
9 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
6 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 8
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

AFC Dunstable




Twitter

Secretaries:

Craig Renfrew, Dave Collins

Child Welfare Officer:

Marieanne Thassan

Top Goalscorers

1 Tra Lucas 30
2 Abuzar Khan 16
3 Junior Musvaburi 15
4 Sam Oyediran 13
5 Mohammad-tajdar Khan 8
6 Mark Adu-gyamfi 7
7 Junior Kamden 4
8 Ethan Creary 3
9 Bradley Churchill 3
10 Elliott Sutton 3
11 Daniel Woolley 3
12 Finlay Hayes 2
13 Daniel Iroegbu 2
14 Wiktor Przybylski 2
15 Josh Mcgee 2

Player Awards

1 Ethan Creary
5
3
0
2 Taropafadzwa Chitepo
4
2
3
3 Abuzar Khan
4
1
3
4 Sam Oyediran
3
3
1
5 Junior Musvaburi
3
2
4
6 Oliver Needham
3
0
3
7 Tra Lucas
2
5
1
8 Kwadwo Appiah Danquah
2
3
2
9 Joshua Bowler
1
3
2
10 Wiktor Przybylski
1
3
1
11 Alfie Collins
1
1
0
12 Bradley Churchill
1
0
2
13 Ethan Smith
1
0
2
14 Finlay Hayes
1
0
1
15 Matthew Mcpherson
1
0
1
16 Samuel Lawanson
1
0
0
17 Kelvin A Mupungu
1
0
0
18 Ruairi Mills
1
0
0
19 Luke Ford
0
2
1
20 Mark Adu-gyamfi
0
1
2
21 Adam Baldwin
0
1
1
22 Henry Dilkes
0
1
1
23 Elliott Sutton
0
1
0
24 Adisorn Connolly
0
1
0
25 Melchisedek Dialundama
0
1
0
26 Charlie Lover
0
1
0
27 Jack Smith
0
1
0
28 Junior Kamden
0
0
2
29 Daniel Woolley
0
0
1
30 Luke Mcgauran
0
0
1
31 Mohammad-tajdar Khan
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: