To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

AFC Dunstable

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

AFC Dunstable U15 North

Competition: C-R3

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface: 1

Match Venue: The Corinium Stadium , Kinshill Lane , Cirencester , GL7 1HS, GL7 1HS Show On Map

Results

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
10 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

AFC Dunstable - U15 North

Team admin

Sally Collins

Coaches:

Dan Gurling, Dave Collins

Player Awards

1 Ethan Creary
4
3
0
2 Sam Oyediran
3
3
1
3 Kwadwo Appiah Danquah
2
2
1
4 Wiktor Przybylski
1
3
1
5 Ethan Smith
1
0
1
6 Oliver Needham
1
0
1
7 Kelvin A Mupungu
1
0
0
8 Elliott Sutton
0
1
0
9 Melchisedek Dialundama
0
1
0
10 Mark Adu-gyamfi
0
0
2
11 Bradley Churchill
0
0
2
12 Daniel Woolley
0
0
1
13 Junior Kamden
0
0
1
14 Luke Ford
0
0
1
15 Finlay Hayes
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: