To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Aldershot Town Football Club

JPL Team Page

Results

Monday 9th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
11 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

Aldershot Town Football Club - U16 APC

Team admin

Stephen Mills

Coaches:

Edward Jackson-Sankey, Darren Edgar

Player Awards

1 Jack Matthews
3
1
0
2 Max Tyson
2
1
0
3 Azzaryaat Ali
1
2
3
4 Chester Barrow
1
1
1
5 Vittorio Onyenezide
1
1
0
6 Joseph Owusu
1
0
1
7 James Blunt
0
2
1
8 Henry Clarke
0
1
2
9 Kieran Usher
0
1
0
10 Owen O'connor
0
1
0
11 Adam Swan
0
1
0
12 Callum Hunt
0
0
1
13 Freddie Stevens
0
0
1
14 Max Burke
0
0
1
15 Matthew O'flaherty
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: