To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Basingstoke Town FC

JPL Club page

Welcome to Basingstoke Town FC

Basingstoke Town FC Teams:

Results

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
0 - 15
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
0 - 7
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 7
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 10
Club Crest
Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest
Club Crest
8 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
10:00
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
12:00
Club Crest
Club Crest
12:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
12:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
15:00
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
12:00
Club Crest
Club Crest
12:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
12:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
15:00
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
12:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
15:00
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
12:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Club Crest
11:00
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
12:00
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 5th May 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Monday 7th October 2019

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Basingstoke Town FC




Twitter
Facebook

Secretaries:

Ruben Cruz

Child Welfare Officer:

John Gaston

Top Goalscorers

1 Matthew Bull 13
2 Quinlan Hannigan 13
3 Thomas Woodward 9
4 Finley Mcbriar 9
5 George Loxton 9
6 Jack Ross 9
7 Ben Torkington 8
8 Lewis Simmonds 6
9 Jacob Baker 6
10 Mckenzie Rae 4
11 Stanley Rendell 4
12 Kial Mumford 4
13 Brandon Bradley 4
14 Sheldon Wright 4
15 Aime Kamdem 3

Player Awards

1 Mckenzie Rae
6
1
2
2 Sam Barlow
4
4
1
3 Finley Mcbriar
3
2
2
4 Ben Torkington
3
2
1
5 Daniel Oyewole
3
1
3
6 Harvey Butchers
3
1
1
7 George Loxton
2
5
1
8 Max Holman
2
2
3
9 Sebastian Gross
2
2
3
10 Thomas Woodward
2
2
1
11 Quinlan Hannigan
2
2
0
12 Alfie Knapp
2
1
0
13 Billy Jones
1
2
0
14 Harvey Collins
1
1
2
15 Alfie Surtees
1
1
1
16 Ashley Pullen
1
1
0
17 Nils Holmstrom
1
1
0
18 Ryan Clayton
1
1
0
19 Lewis Clouden
1
1
0
20 Niall Hannigan
1
0
2
21 Matthew Bull
1
0
2
22 Noah Walcott
1
0
1
23 Joshua Carpenter
1
0
1
24 George Chubb
1
0
1
25 Zeyad Ashraf
1
0
1
26 Lloyd Snell
1
0
1
27 Lewis Simmonds
1
0
0
28 Joshua Simpson
1
0
0
29 Cameron Ellis
1
0
0
30 Thomas Izzo
1
0
0
31 Ethan Whyte
1
0
0
32 Harry O'connor
1
0
0
33 Jordon Jupp
1
0
0
34 Kial Mumford
1
0
0
35 Simon Skultety
0
3
4
36 Jack Ross
0
3
1
37 Jayden Wheeler
0
2
1
38 Alistair Aufiero
0
2
0
39 Daniel Hopkins
0
1
2
40 Jake Nice
0
1
1
41 Sheldon Wright
0
1
1
42 Marley Ridguard - Thomas
0
1
1
43 Aime Kamdem
0
1
1
44 Jacob Baker
0
1
0
45 Stanley Rendell
0
1
0
46 Adam Pugh
0
1
0
47 Joel Francis
0
1
0
48 George Sharp
0
1
0
49 Thomas Warwick
0
1
0
50 Zaki Chentoufi
0
1
0
51 Jack Martin
0
1
0
52 Justin Davis
0
0
2
53 Joe Bettridge
0
0
2
54 Brandon Bradley
0
0
2
55 Ian Brien
0
0
2
56 Ben Gill
0
0
1
57 Ciaran Murphy Cooper
0
0
1
58 Jacob Rolfe
0
0
1
59 Sam Harding
0
0
1
60 Jonny Jones
0
0
1
61 Charlie North
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: