To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Basingstoke Town FC

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

Dorset RTC U15

Competition: SH-R3

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface: 2

Match Venue: Everest Community Academy , Oxford Way , Basingstoke , Hampshire, RG24 9UP Show On Map

Results

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Club Crest
12:00
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 5th May 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Basingstoke Town FC - U15

Team admin

Aaron Nicholson

Coaches:

Aaron Nicholson, Mikey Davis

Player Awards

1 Sam Barlow
4
4
1
2 George Loxton
2
5
1
3 Niall Hannigan
2
0
2
4 Lloyd Snell
1
1
1
5 Alfie Surtees
1
1
1
6 Noah Walcott
1
0
2
7 Thomas Izzo
1
0
0
8 Lewis Simmonds
1
0
0
9 Kial Mumford
1
0
0
10 Alistair Aufiero
0
2
0
11 Jake Nice
0
1
1
12 Justin Davis
0
0
2
13 Ben Gill
0
0
1
14 Jacob Rolfe
0
0
1
15 Sam Harding
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: