To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

BC Saints FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 5th May 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
5 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

BC Saints FC - U13

Team admin

Tom SYMONS

Coaches:

Arron Wallace, Tom SYMONS

Player Awards

1 Mitchell Beardmore
13
0
1
2 George Anderson
3
3
3
3 Tom Butler
1
1
2
4 Logan Laird
0
7
4
5 James Black
0
2
1
6 Jake Taylor
0
2
0
7 Rafferty Valentine
0
1
1
8 Danny Macy
0
1
1
9 James Griffin
0
1
0
10 Kieran Moat
0
0
2
11 Fraser Lewis
0
0
1
12 Charlie Johnson
0
0
1
13 Charlie Sillence
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: