To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Bilbrook FC

JPL Club page

Welcome to Bilbrook FC

Bilbrook FC Teams:

Results

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
0 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
7 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
0 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 6
Club Crest
Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10:00
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
11:00
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
10:00
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
12:00
Club Crest

Bilbrook FC



Secretaries:

Mark Smith Park

Child Welfare Officer:

Dave Maydew

Top Goalscorers

1 Selwyn Osei 17
2 Suar Dedja 12
3 Lewis Banks 10
4 Theodore Bailey 9
5 Calvin Smith 7
6 Buckland Hill 5
7 William Turner 4
8 Callum Cooper 4
9 Nathaneal Ighavbota 3
10 Jordel Martin 3
11 Yahya Muhammad 2
12 Kylan Stevenson 2
13 Marcus Garcha 2
14 Ethan Clift 2
15 Bradley Newman 2

Player Awards

1 Selwyn Osei
5
3
1
2 George Carnell
3
3
2
3 Marcus Garcha
3
2
1
4 Buckland Hill
2
1
1
5 Leon Mcdonald
2
0
1
6 Lewis Banks
2
0
1
7 Logan Davis
2
0
0
8 Nathaneal Ighavbota
1
1
1
9 Leshae Brown
1
1
0
10 Gabriel Conclante
1
1
0
11 Lumumba Assumani
1
0
1
12 Max Gibb
1
0
1
13 Cameron Sunil-mehmi
1
0
1
14 Jack Jones
1
0
0
15 Derrel Williams
1
0
0
16 Thomas Craig
1
0
0
17 Bradley Newman
1
0
0
18 Calvin Smith
0
3
2
19 Theodore Bailey
0
2
1
20 Jordel Martin
0
2
1
21 Suar Dedja
0
1
1
22 Bartosz Walczac
0
1
0
23 Cael Murphy
0
1
0
24 Samuel Paddock
0
1
0
25 Ethan Stubbs
0
1
0
26 Lewis Squires
0
1
0
27 Archie Williams
0
1
0
28 Flynn Williams
0
1
0
29 Brad Brood
0
1
0
30 Cameron Park
0
1
0
31 Joe Park
0
0
2
32 Yahya Muhammad
0
0
2
33 Ethan Clift
0
0
1
34 James Enright
0
0
1
35 Luke Whitehouse
0
0
1
36 Alexander Gleed
0
0
1
37 Christian Rush
0
0
1
38 Ben Wheaver
0
0
1
39 Jaydon Brown
0
0
1
40 Reiss Bennett
0
0
1
41 Jude Bennett
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: