To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Bilbrook FC

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

Bilbrook FC U12

Competition: E-Orange

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface:

Match Venue: Brian Wakefield Memorial Ground , Lenton Lane , Nottingham , NG7 2SA, NG7 2SA Show On Map

Results

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
11:00
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
10:00
Club Crest

Bilbrook FC - U12

Team admin

Scott Redden

Coaches:

Scott Redden, Zack Pedley

Player Awards

1 Selwyn Osei
5
3
1
2 George Carnell
3
3
2
3 Thomas Craig
1
0
0
4 Flynn Williams
0
1
0
5 Lewis Squires
0
1
0
6 Cael Murphy
0
1
0
7 Joe Park
0
0
2
8 Ethan Clift
0
0
1
9 Alexander Gleed
0
0
1
10 Luke Whitehouse
0
0
1
11 Jaydon Brown
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: