To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Birmingham St. Georges FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
0 - 12
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 12th May 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 5th May 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
7 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

Birmingham St. Georges FC - U15 Whites

Team admin

stewart wood

Coaches:

Mathurin Mathurin Ovambe, Mathurin Mathurin Ovambe

Player Awards

1 Callum Parker
5
2
3
2 Jack Smith
3
3
2
3 Jack Robinson
2
4
2
4 Nabeel Subedar
1
2
2
5 Ryan Wood
1
2
2
6 Samuel Ballard
1
1
2
7 James Grimshaw
1
1
0
8 Deandre Williams
1
0
0
9 Josh Padgette
1
0
0
10 Ben Stolworthy
0
2
2
11 Niall Hayes
0
0
1
12 Thomas Morris
0
0
1
13 Ethan Hunt
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: