To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Bromley Football Club Academy

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
8 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
11 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

Club Crest
5 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 12th May 2018

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Wednesday 11th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

Bromley Football Club Academy - U16

Team admin

Sue Whittaker

Coaches:

Tom Beaumont, Mark Hammond

Player Awards

1 Ben Wheatley
5
2
2
2 Gabriel Oloko
3
1
2
3 Andrei Lungu
1
1
1
4 Oliver Farmer
1
1
0
5 Mohamud Kaudeer
1
1
0
6 Harry Thomas
1
0
1
7 Kameron Edwards
1
0
0
8 Paul Agbeseyi
0
3
1
9 Oliver Tanner
0
2
0
10 Jamie Watson
0
1
1
11 Ross Craig
0
1
0
12 Matthew Doyle
0
0
1
13 Myles Goulbourne
0
0
1
14 Ernest Turay
0
0
1
15 Myles Duffus
0
0
1
16 Samuel Awatefe
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: