To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Burton Sils FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
11 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 13
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

Burton Sils FC - U15

Team admin

Wendy Andrews

Coaches:

Louis Andrews, Pat Whitty

Player Awards

1 Charlie Benett
5
3
0
2 Nicolas Pastuh Fouli
4
0
1
3 Reegan Vivian
2
1
1
4 Dylan Fletcher
2
1
1
5 Ethan Ong
2
0
3
6 Ryan Unitt
1
1
0
7 Isaac Chew
1
1
0
8 Max Andrews
1
0
2
9 Maxwell Flip Turner
1
0
0
10 Jack Lynch
0
2
0
11 Oscar Jackson
0
2
0
12 Harry Cutler
0
2
0
13 Thomas Edgecombe
0
1
4
14 James Kelly
0
1
2
15 Connor Powell
0
1
1
16 Kieren Gaynor
0
1
1
17 Jay Kirk
0
1
0
18 Tobias Phillips
0
1
0
19 Jack Allen
0
0
1
20 Henry Kroner
0
0
1
21 Taylor Hicks
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: