To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Cheltenham Town Dev FC

JPL Club page

Welcome to Cheltenham Town Dev FC

Cheltenham Town Dev FC Teams:

Results

Saturday 5th May 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Thursday 26th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest
Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 9
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 6
Club Crest
Club Crest
8 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
9 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest
Club Crest
3 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
11 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
5 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest
Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
8 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Cheltenham Town Dev FC



Secretaries:

Dave Palmer, Jim Hart

Child Welfare Officer:

Simon Peruzza

Top Goalscorers

1 Tom De Quincey Adams 21
2 Afonso Dinis Da Costa Dias 17
3 Preston Hardy 16
4 Sam Ellicott 12
5 Jakub Kroliczak 10
6 Harrison Tegg 10
7 Sebastien Viveash 10
8 Henry Mcmahon 8
9 Carter Bishop 7
10 Dylan Clucas 7
11 Josh White 6
12 Noah Parker 6
13 Callum Williams 5
14 Ben Williams 5
15 Ryan Hunt 4

Player Awards

1 Isaac Evans
4
3
1
2 Thomas Spencer
4
2
1
3 Afonso Dinis Da Costa Dias
4
1
4
4 Yannik Reilly
3
4
2
5 Thomas Wood
3
2
1
6 Tom De Quincey Adams
3
2
1
7 Oakley James
3
2
0
8 Toby Moss
3
1
1
9 Alfie Campbell
3
1
0
10 Kian Burrows
3
0
3
11 Noah Parker
3
0
3
12 Finlay Richards
2
3
4
13 Dylan Clucas
2
3
1
14 Declan O'shea
2
3
0
15 Lewis Collins
2
2
3
16 Jaxon Hylton
2
2
2
17 Alfie Richmond
2
2
1
18 Sam Ellicott
2
2
1
19 Jonty Clarke
2
2
1
20 Ethan Lewis
2
1
4
21 Joseph Braisby
2
1
1
22 Carter Bishop
2
1
1
23 Henry Mcmahon
2
1
1
24 Jakub Kroliczak
2
0
2
25 George Graham
2
0
1
26 Alex Roder
2
0
1
27 Harvey Taylor
2
0
0
28 Harrison Tegg
2
0
0
29 Sebastien Viveash
1
3
2
30 Adam Steel
1
1
3
31 Sam Coats-patel
1
1
2
32 Harry Duncan
1
1
1
33 Max Foster
1
1
1
34 Luke Richards
1
1
0
35 Dylan Jones
1
1
0
36 Sam Bryson
1
0
1
37 Isaac Parry
1
0
1
38 Rhys Nunn
1
0
0
39 Jacob Norton
1
0
0
40 Ewan Riddel
1
0
0
41 George Walker
1
0
0
42 Jacob Brown
1
0
0
43 George Ellerton
0
2
2
44 Izaak Wyatt-buchan
0
2
1
45 Ryan Banfield
0
2
1
46 Ollie Morris
0
2
0
47 Daniel Clayton
0
2
0
48 Preston Hardy
0
2
0
49 Russell Walker
0
2
0
50 George Tangye
0
2
0
51 Jacob Nelmes
0
2
0
52 Josh White
0
1
4
53 Will Cummings
0
1
3
54 Charlie Steele
0
1
1
55 Harry Furniss
0
1
1
56 Oliver Medley
0
1
1
57 Nathan Wright
0
1
1
58 Tom Dixon
0
1
1
59 Callum Williams
0
1
0
60 Aaron Lund
0
1
0
61 Mackenzie Russell
0
1
0
62 Joe Thurston
0
1
0
63 Christos Shaouna
0
1
0
64 Sam Bates
0
1
0
65 Cameron Blacker
0
1
0
66 Taylor Davies
0
1
0
67 Ronnie Smith
0
1
0
68 Dan Jones
0
0
3
69 Harry Reynolds
0
0
2
70 Cole Clarke
0
0
1
71 Jack Wilson
0
0
1
72 Sam Alvin
0
0
1
73 Elliot Whitfield
0
0
1
74 Ajay Moran-nabi
0
0
1
75 Joe Griffiths
0
0
1
76 Charlie Richmond
0
0
1
77 Ben Williams
0
0
1
78 Oliver Wakefield
0
0
1
79 Owen Horne
0
0
1
80 Callum Bates
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: