To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Cirencester Town FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 9
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest

Fixtures

Cirencester Town FC - U12 Gladiators

Team admin

Matt Pratley

Coaches:

Matt Pratley, Matt Pratley

Player Awards

1 Jerome Daniels
7
2
3
2 Lewis Fox
3
1
0
3 George Pratley
2
3
0
4 Gustavo Toti Ferras
2
2
1
5 Tom Payne
2
1
0
6 Finn Broadbank
1
1
3
7 Josh Flay
1
0
0
8 Joshua Rowe
0
3
0
9 Caiden Oleary
0
2
1
10 Kian Mcnally
0
1
4
11 John Hunnings
0
1
2
12 Luke Watkins
0
1
0
13 Kendall Follit Ricks
0
0
2
14 Charlie Dore
0
0
2

Our Sponsors & Partners: