To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Cirencester Town FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Friday 9th March 2018

Club Crest
7 - 4
Club Crest

Friday 16th February 2018

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 28th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
9 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
5 - 4
Club Crest

Fixtures

Cirencester Town FC - U13

Team admin

Jason Rawlins

Coaches:

Jason Rawlins, Paul Burke

Player Awards

1 Dan Hunt
3
4
1
2 Callum Waldron-jones
2
2
0
3 Callum Griffiths
2
1
1
4 Elijah Murkin-whyte
2
1
0
5 Lewis Newcombe
2
0
2
6 Samuel Gardner
1
2
1
7 Jacob Newdick
1
1
1
8 Ben Woodcock
1
1
0
9 Sam Wiles
1
0
5
10 Ryan Outram
1
0
1
11 Zach Peacock
1
0
0
12 Matthew Chivers
0
2
0
13 Casey Spencer-harding
0
1
1
14 Joshua Paulin
0
1
0
15 Lucas White
0
1
0
16 Sam Ponting
0
0
2
17 Zak Rawlins
0
0
2

Our Sponsors & Partners: