To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Cirencester Town FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
7 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 11
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Fixtures

Cirencester Town FC - U14

Team admin

Karen MESSENGER

Coaches:

Martin Hutchison, Keith Burton

Player Awards

1 Bilal Durdu
4
1
2
2 Thomas Gevaux
3
1
3
3 Lewis Hutchison
2
3
0
4 Joah Hall
2
2
3
5 Cameron Thomson
2
1
4
6 Kyle Chester
2
1
1
7 Adam King
1
0
0
8 Matthew Courtney
1
0
0
9 Charlie Mccrae
0
3
2
10 Reegan Messenger
0
2
1
11 Lewis Bell
0
2
0
12 Ethan Palmer
0
1
0
13 Ben Stopford
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: