To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Cirencester Town FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
5 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Fixtures

Cirencester Town FC - U16

Team admin

James Whitlock

Coaches:

James Whitlock, Tim Arnold

Player Awards

1 Levi Irving
4
3
2
2 Morgan Johnson
4
0
3
3 Malachi Cotter
3
1
2
4 Connor Robb
3
0
2
5 Cameron Ridler
2
0
2
6 Alfie Cook
2
0
1
7 Harrison Edwards
1
5
1
8 Ben Dodd
1
2
1
9 Archie Price
0
4
1
10 Miles Arnold
0
2
0
11 Charlie Trinder- Sage
0
1
0
12 Joseph Cameron
0
1
0
13 Reuben Soonsup-bell
0
1
0
14 Connor Whitlock
0
0
3
15 Dylan Boulton
0
0
2

Our Sponsors & Partners: