To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Cradley Town FC

JPL Club page

Welcome to Cradley Town FC



Cradley Town FC are a development based club with a view to all players playing at the very highest level, we pride ourselves on continuity from our very youngest of players all the way up to our first team. We hold a Academy grassroots Agreement with Birmingham City FC.

Cradley Town FC Teams:

Results

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
10 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest
Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
7 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 28th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
7 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
11:00
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
09:00
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
11:00
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Cradley Town FC



Secretaries:

Wayne Mundon

Child Welfare Officer:

Karl Woodhouse

Top Goalscorers

1 Marley Price 13
2 Jacob Gwilt 6
3 Leo Glenn 5
4 Tyler Oconnell 5
5 Harry Rogers 5
6 Dietier Schwarm 4
7 Joshua Blake 4
8 Morgan Partridge 4
9 Reo Price 3
10 Dylan Seymore 3
11 Dominic Harizanov 3
12 Tashamiswa Katebura 2
13 Lewis Shaw 2
14 George Kendrick 2
15 Billy-ray Stanley 2

Player Awards

1 Tashamiswa Katebura
3
3
1
2 Ryan Grant
3
1
0
3 Carter Coni
3
0
5
4 Lewis Shaw
2
1
0
5 Jacob Gwilt
2
0
3
6 Dylan Seymore
2
0
1
7 Cole Kazmierowski
2
0
0
8 Lennon Blount
2
0
0
9 Dietier Schwarm
1
3
0
10 Jack Round
1
2
2
11 Sam Richards
1
2
1
12 Dylan Hadley
1
2
0
13 Max Allen
1
1
1
14 Ethan Thompson
1
1
0
15 Ramad Hani
1
1
0
16 Himet Kinxhi
1
1
0
17 Alfie Day
1
1
0
18 Reo Price
1
0
0
19 Remell Hudson
1
0
0
20 Zak Whittaker
1
0
0
21 Harvey Girling
1
0
0
22 Jamie Beddall
1
0
0
23 Reiss Baker
1
0
0
24 Brendon Hill
0
2
1
25 Mattie Hawkins
0
2
1
26 Marley Price
0
2
0
27 Harry Beasley
0
2
0
28 Oluwademilade Ajayi
0
1
2
29 Bradley Rogers
0
1
2
30 Lucas Canadine Ford
0
1
1
31 Mason Taylor
0
1
0
32 Olli Drew
0
1
0
33 Kaelen Hodgkiss-foden
0
1
0
34 Archie Burns
0
1
0
35 Mikey Millward
0
1
0
36 Deniro Campbell
0
1
0
37 George Byrne
0
0
2
38 Nikodem Gieros
0
0
1
39 Jamal Graham
0
0
1
40 Jack Sanchez
0
0
1
41 Harrison Jones
0
0
1
42 Joshua Blake
0
0
1
43 George Glover
0
0
1
44 Rhys Bird
0
0
1
45 Lynford Tapfumaneyi
0
0
1
46 Charlie Davies
0
0
1
47 Sam Bromley
0
0
1
48 Freddie Plant
0
0
1
49 Ethan Smith
0
0
1
50 Zaidaan Abdin
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: