To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Cradley Town FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
11 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
7 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 28th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

Cradley Town FC - U15 Wayne Mundon

Team admin

Wayne Mundon

Coaches:

Wayne Mundon, Wayne Mundon

Player Awards

1 Ryan Grant
4
3
0
2 Jacob Gwilt
2
1
3
3 Ramad Hani
2
1
0
4 Dylan Hadley
1
3
1
5 Max Allen
1
1
3
6 Remell Hudson
1
1
1
7 Sam Hulme
1
1
0
8 Lynford Tapfumaneyi
1
0
1
9 Jamal Graham
1
0
1
10 Jamie Beddall
1
0
0
11 Thompson Michael
1
0
0
12 Reiss Baker
1
0
0
13 Shane Simon Willets
1
0
0
14 Mattie Hawkins
0
2
1
15 Harry Beasley
0
2
0
16 Jack Sanchez
0
1
1
17 Mikey Millward
0
1
0
18 Mason Taylor
0
1
0
19 George Byrne
0
0
3
20 Jack Plant
0
0
1
21 Ethan Mundon
0
0
1
22 George Glover
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: