To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Cradley Town FC

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

Cradley Town FSC U15 Wayne Mundon

Competition: E-Orange

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface: 1

Match Venue: Hollyfields Centre Ltd , Woodacre Road , Birmingham , West Midlands, B24 0JT Show On Map

Results

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
11 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
7 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 28th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

Cradley Town FC - U15 Wayne Mundon

Team admin

Wayne Mundon

Coaches:

Wayne Mundon, Wayne Mundon

Player Awards

1 Ryan Grant
3
3
0
2 Jacob Gwilt
2
1
3
3 Ramad Hani
2
1
0
4 Dylan Hadley
1
2
0
5 Max Allen
1
1
2
6 Jamal Graham
1
0
1
7 Remell Hudson
1
0
1
8 Sam Hulme
1
0
0
9 Jamie Beddall
1
0
0
10 Reiss Baker
1
0
0
11 Mattie Hawkins
0
2
1
12 Harry Beasley
0
2
0
13 Mikey Millward
0
1
0
14 Mason Taylor
0
1
0
15 George Byrne
0
0
2
16 Jack Sanchez
0
0
1
17 Jack Plant
0
0
1
18 Lynford Tapfumaneyi
0
0
1
19 George Glover
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: