To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Dartford FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 19th May 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
8 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
5 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

Dartford FC - U12 Pre Academy

Team admin

Darren Corley

Coaches:

Darren Corley, Zack Hamid

Player Awards

1 Oliver Kenny
3
0
0
2 George Clark
2
1
1
3 Dean Nayler
2
0
2
4 Lamar Sowah
1
3
0
5 Damien Finney
1
2
0
6 Danny Coxall
1
2
0
7 Devonte West
1
2
0
8 Luke Mandry
1
0
2
9 Brodie Davidson
1
0
1
10 Tommy Gibbs
0
1
1
11 Alfie Hilden
0
1
0
12 Tommy Mcmahon
0
1
0
13 Rohan Sandhu
0
0
2
14 Jack Regan
0
0
2
15 Jude Smith
0
0
1
16 Carl Junior Davis
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: