To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Dartford FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
5 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 5th May 2018

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
6 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Thursday 15th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 7
Club Crest

Fixtures

Dartford FC - U15

Team admin

Russell Searle

Coaches:

Russell Searle, Manraj Dhesi

Player Awards

1 Joshua Wigmore
5
1
2
2 Rajan Sahni
3
2
1
3 Samuel Ayo Odaudo
2
2
1
4 Jervonte Beckford
2
0
2
5 Frankie Hughes
1
4
0
6 Charlie Edmundson
1
2
3
7 Joshua Williams
1
2
0
8 Tommy Whittington
1
0
1
9 Matthew Maidment
1
0
1
10 Brandon Davey
0
3
0
11 Dillon Bihal
0
1
0
12 Daniel Watson
0
0
3
13 Connor Mcdonnell
0
0
2
14 Billy Edwards
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: