To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Dartford FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest
Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

Club Crest
5 - 4
Club Crest

Fixtures

Dartford FC - U16

Team admin

Philip Murray

Coaches:

Manraj Dhesi, Deren Ibrahim

Player Awards

1 Taylor Hawkes
5
2
1
2 Cameron Williams
3
3
1
3 Harry Lashley
1
1
2
4 Harry Sargent
1
1
0
5 Zach Collett
1
1
0
6 Max Walsh
1
0
1
7 Harvey Browne
1
0
0
8 Mali Emeka
0
2
1
9 Colin Elemide
0
1
1
10 Jack Calvert
0
1
0
11 Daniel Stibbons
0
1
0
12 Arjan Singh Majhail
0
0
2
13 Jack Sumner
0
0
1
14 Joshua Coombs
0
0
1
15 Lucas Baker
0
0
1
16 George Orchard
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: