To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Dartford FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
6 - 12
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
14 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

Dartford FC - U12 Whites

Team admin

Martyn WILSON

Coaches:

Martyn WILSON, Zack Hamid

Player Awards

1 Jacob Shaw
6
8
3
2 Bayley Barnes
3
1
3
3 Ashdon Day
3
1
0
4 Hadez Karim
3
0
6
5 Tito Balogun
2
1
1
6 Will Wilson
1
3
1
7 Charlie Pollard
1
0
1
8 David Adeyileka
0
2
0
9 Samuel Wooder
0
1
1
10 Isaiah Everitt-victor
0
1
1
11 Finnley O'connor
0
1
0
12 Shay Keelan
0
0
1
13 Emre Abanoz
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: