To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Dartford FC

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

Hythe & Dibden Youth FC U12

Competition: E-Green

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface: 1

Match Venue: Dartford Technology College , Heath Lane , Dartford , Kent, Da12ly Show On Map

Results

Fixtures

Saturday 23rd December 2017

Club Crest
11:00
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
10:00
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
11:00
Club Crest

Dartford FC - U12 Whites

Team admin

Martyn WILSON

Coaches:

Martyn WILSON, Zack Hamid

Player Awards

1 Hadez Karim
3
0
2
2 Bayley Barnes
2
1
1
3 Ashdon Day
2
1
0
4 Jacob Shaw
1
3
1
5 Tito Balogun
1
1
1
6 Charlie Pollard
1
0
0
7 Will Wilson
0
1
1
8 Samuel Wooder
0
1
1
9 Isaiah Everitt-victor
0
1
1
10 Finnley O'connor
0
1
0
11 Shay Keelan
0
0
1
12 Emre Abanoz
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: