To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Doncaster Rovers FC

JPL Club page

Welcome to Doncaster Rovers FC

Doncaster Rovers FC Teams:

Results

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 9
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
7 - 9
Club Crest
Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
5 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
14 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 11
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

Club Crest
0 - 12
Club Crest
Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

U14

UFCA

Club Crest
10 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
8 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 7
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 3rd March 2018

U12

UFCA

Club Crest
10:15
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
11:00
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

U13

UFCA

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
11:15
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
13:45
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Thursday 12th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
18:30
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
12:00
Club Crest
Club Crest
13:45
Club Crest
Club Crest
19:30
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
11:30
Club Crest

Doncaster Rovers FC



Club Website
Twitter
Facebook

Secretaries:

Sally Drinkwater

Child Welfare Officer:

Anthony Morton

Top Goalscorers

1 Jamie Ashman 11
2 Sonny Bonsall 10
3 Morgan Brookes 3
4 Jimmy Kirk 2
5 Harry Shephard 2
6 Kewell Donning 2
7 Mackenzie Aylward 2
8 Tobias Burke 2
9 Thomas Cunningham 2
10 Harry Bartczak 1
11 Harry Kirk 1
12 Archie Williams 1
13 Bradley Gardiner 1
14 Daniel Bagshaw 1
15 Liam Stead 1

Player Awards

1 Sonny Bonsall
4
0
0
2 Jamie Ashman
2
0
0
3 Elliott Beddow
2
0
0
4 Ruben Roberts
1
1
0
5 Morgan Brookes
1
1
0
6 Sam Cook
1
0
1
7 Aaron Dykes
1
0
0
8 Kewell Donning
1
0
0
9 Daniel Bagshaw
1
0
0
10 William Ball
1
0
0
11 Charlie Clegg
1
0
0
12 Archie Williams
1
0
0
13 Daniel Curtis
0
2
0
14 James Wharfe
0
1
1
15 Harry Kirk
0
1
1
16 Mikael Mahmood
0
1
1
17 Hawaz Qasemi
0
1
0
18 Joseph Mackey
0
1
0
19 Thomas Hughes
0
1
0
20 Henry Millership
0
1
0
21 Harry Shephard
0
1
0
22 Kian Ludwell
0
1
0
23 Bradley Gardiner
0
1
0
24 Thomas Cunningham
0
1
0
25 Caven Jenkins
0
0
2
26 Kyle Macdonald
0
0
1
27 Harry Spooner
0
0
1
28 Ryan Tweedie
0
0
1
29 Archie Watson
0
0
1
30 Devon Langford
0
0
1
31 Oscar Jones
0
0
1
32 Lewis Young
0
0
1
33 Dylan Fish
0
0
1
34 Liam Stead
0
0
1
35 Jacob Swales
0
0
1
36 Yusuf Deniz
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: