To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Dorset RTC

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

FC Wiltshire U14

Competition: PO-Elite

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface: 2

Match Venue: Blandford Close , Hamworthy , Poole , Dorset , , BH15 4BF Show On Map

Results

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
11 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 19th May 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 9
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Club Crest
13:30
Club Crest

Dorset RTC - U14

Team admin

Max MATTHEWS

Coaches:

Max MATTHEWS, Jamie Smith

Player Awards

1 Travis Lighbown-smith
3
1
1
2 Christie Ward
3
1
0
3 Charlie Barrett
2
0
1
4 Luca Davies
1
2
2
5 Jamie Luther
1
2
2
6 Alfie Matthews
1
0
0
7 Jack Foden
1
0
0
8 Stephen Bird
1
0
0
9 Be-be Smith
0
2
1
10 George Newman
0
1
1
11 Celo Purnell
0
1
1
12 Charlie Hartnell
0
1
0
13 Joe Smith
0
1
0
14 Zak Rands
0
1
0
15 Campbell Laird
0
0
2
16 Joshua Erskine
0
0
1
17 Bryn Loveday
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: