To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Dudley Town FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
0 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 28th October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 5th May 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
4 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
7 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Fixtures

Dudley Town FC - U13

Team admin

maurice jones

Coaches:

maurice jones, Paul Winwood

Player Awards

1 Benjamin Stokes
8
2
4
2 Mac Alexander Lee
5
2
2
3 Jermain Kigozi
2
0
0
4 Noah Jones
1
3
2
5 Ethan Edwards
1
3
0
6 Danny Cartwright
1
2
1
7 Elliott Ball
1
1
1
8 Ben Mccone
1
1
1
9 Jack Fletcher
0
2
3
10 Billy Moore
0
2
0
11 Alex Taylor
0
1
1
12 Alex Winwood
0
1
0
13 Joseph Baggott
0
0
2
14 Harry Johnston
0
0
2

Our Sponsors & Partners: