To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Escolla Futsal

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
13 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 10
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 7
Club Crest

Fixtures

Escolla Futsal - U15

Team admin

Chris Linturn

Coaches:

cristiano Coelho, Jack Linturn

Player Awards

1 Adam Teale
4
0
1
2 Younes Boulares
3
2
4
3 Conor Jeanes
2
3
0
4 Sebastian Linturn
2
2
2
5 Carlos Bain
1
1
1
6 Lewis Chapman
1
0
1
7 Morgan Cripps
1
0
1
8 Bailey Martin
1
0
0
9 Tom Henna
0
3
0
10 Junaid Mejroubi
0
1
1
11 Sudhan Limbu
0
1
0
12 Spike Peru
0
1
0
13 Kristian Yanchev
0
1
0
14 Finlay Scott
0
0
3
15 Liam Lock
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: