To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Evesham United FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Thursday 26th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 9
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
5 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 4
Club Crest

Fixtures

Evesham United FC - U14

Team admin

Coaches:

Nick Wilkes,

Player Awards

1 Jak Thomas
5
3
1
2 Rio Davies
3
5
2
3 Reagan Martin
3
2
3
4 Harvey Lloyd
3
2
1
5 Reece Davies
1
2
3
6 Ashley Preece
1
0
1
7 Rhys Bennett
1
0
1
8 Ross Beesley
1
0
0
9 Benjamin Maccallum-banks
0
2
2
10 Aleem Khan
0
1
2
11 Lee Cook
0
1
0
12 Harry Taylor
0
0
1
13 Owen Price
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: