To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Evo Soccer Bath

JPL Club page

Welcome to Evo Soccer Bath

Evo Soccer Bath Teams:

Results

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest
Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
7 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 28th October 2017

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 9
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 7
Club Crest
Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 5
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
7 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
8 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest
Club Crest
13 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
8 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 9
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
10:00
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Evo Soccer Bath



Club Website
Twitter

Secretaries:

James Riccio, Samuel Clifton

Child Welfare Officer:

James Riccio

Top Goalscorers

1 James Noad 23
2 Luke Johnson 7
3 Tekla Selassie 7
4 Tom Bains 7
5 Flynn Hawkins 5
6 Aidan Maslan 5
7 Joe Paradise 4
8 Finlay Dunne Little 4
9 Lenny Gale 3
10 Ethan Long 3
11 Marley Carpenter 2
12 Harry Hamilton 2
13 Miles Imrie 2
14 Evan Mclain 2
15 George Sweet 2

Player Awards

1 Harvey Stewart
3
1
0
2 Fenton Davey
3
1
0
3 Thomas Schol-binks
3
0
1
4 Tekla Selassie
2
2
0
5 Aidan Maslan
2
1
2
6 Joe Paradise
2
1
1
7 James Noad
2
1
1
8 Alfie Williams
2
1
0
9 Harry Hamilton
2
1
0
10 Zachariah Durojaye
1
2
1
11 Luke Johnson
1
1
1
12 Tom Bains
1
1
0
13 Joseph Kehoe
1
1
0
14 Morgan Henry
1
0
1
15 George Sweet
1
0
0
16 Owen Windsor
1
0
0
17 Devante Halladey
1
0
0
18 Jamie Bevan
0
3
1
19 Max Appleby
0
2
1
20 Finlay Dunne Little
0
1
1
21 Arthur Mckenzie
0
1
1
22 Jackson Nazer-mcpherson
0
1
0
23 Oscar Simons
0
1
0
24 Freddie Peters
0
1
0
25 Marley Carpenter
0
1
0
26 Jack Kelsey
0
1
0
27 Jackson Morris-davies
0
1
0
28 Tyler Phelps
0
1
0
29 Evan Mclain
0
0
2
30 Harry Keen
0
0
2
31 Will Dugan
0
0
2
32 Ethan Long
0
0
2
33 Luke Unthank
0
0
2
34 Harry Davies
0
0
1
35 Farley Mcdowell
0
0
1
36 Aiden Rush
0
0
1
37 Luke Game
0
0
1
38 Lenny Gale
0
0
1
39 Freddie Prandy
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: