To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

FC Wiltshire

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
8 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
9 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
6 - 3
Club Crest

Fixtures

FC Wiltshire - U12 A

Team admin

Steve Chadwick

Coaches:

Steve Chadwick, James Stone

Player Awards

1 Ryan Matthews
5
1
1
2 Harry Hynes
4
6
1
3 Archie Milne
1
1
0
4 Aston Garland
1
1
0
5 Matthew Thornton
1
0
1
6 Nate Wicks
1
0
1
7 Myles Thompson
1
0
1
8 Joe Wilkins
0
2
0
9 Joel Farrington
0
2
0
10 Daniel Birleson
0
1
1
11 Matthew Farnfield
0
1
0
12 Edward Trowbridge
0
0
3
13 Ben Williamson
0
0
1
14 Ben Jefferies
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: