To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

FC Wiltshire

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

FC Wiltshire U15

Competition: D-Red

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface:

Match Venue: Charlton Road , Midsomer Norton , , BA3 4AD Show On Map

Results

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
8 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

FC Wiltshire - U15

Team admin

Alex Pillinger

Coaches:

Matthew Laurence, Duncan STERLING

Player Awards

1 Declan Blake
2
0
0
2 Alex Croker
1
1
2
3 Taida Tendayi
1
1
1
4 Evan Mclaren
1
1
0
5 Adlai Gunning
1
0
1
6 Zachary Symon
1
0
1
7 David Mccann
1
0
0
8 Matthew Hula
0
3
0
9 Louis Wilkins
0
1
1
10 Oliver Sterling
0
1
1
11 Dominic Cooke
0
1
0
12 Jaiden Pearce
0
1
0
13 Joshua Hobman
0
1
0
14 Jake Dixon
0
0
1
15 Harvey Frisby
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: