To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Forest Green Rovers FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 7
Club Crest

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
7 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
8 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
0 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 10
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 10
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 9
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Fixtures

Forest Green Rovers FC - U13

Team admin

Clare Fletcher

Coaches:

Simon Freeman, Rich Cullimore

Player Awards

1 Finlay Bell
6
3
2
2 Tyler Jaggers
5
0
0
3 Riley Fletcher
2
4
1
4 Daniel Wright
2
1
2
5 Freddie Fisher
2
0
1
6 Harley Hudd
1
3
2
7 Toby Colliver
1
1
3
8 Oscar Oldman
0
3
2
9 Taylor Bayliss
0
1
2
10 Jack Carter
0
1
0
11 Callum Freeman
0
1
0
12 Taylor Arnold
0
1
0
13 Harrison Page
0
0
2
14 George Evatt
0
0
1
15 James Day
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: