To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Future Elevens Pro-Soccer Academy

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
6 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
8 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Thursday 24th September 2015

Saturday 12th May 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

U12

UFCA

Club Crest
4 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

Club Crest
10 - 5
Club Crest

Fixtures

Future Elevens Pro-Soccer Academy - U12

Team admin

Luke Burke

Coaches:

Luke Burke, Luke Burke

Player Awards

1 Samson Te
6
0
0
2 Marcus Royale
2
0
0
3 Joe Townley
1
2
2
4 Kakra Nelo Formosozinho-uguri
1
1
0
5 Leo Escoffery
1
0
2
6 Kyran Webster
0
2
1
7 Joel Sutton
0
2
1
8 Charlie Howard
0
2
1
9 Callum Bond
0
1
1
10 Miguel Gikundiro
0
1
1
11 Dj Lakin
0
0
1
12 Matthew Jones
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: