To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

GPS UK

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

GPS UK U12

Competition: E-Blue

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface:

Match Venue: , Show On Map

Results

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
10 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
11:30
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Thursday 12th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

GPS UK - U12

Team admin

Josh Hunt

Coaches:

Kwaku Nimako, Mark Winchcombe

Player Awards

1 William Stantiford
3
3
0
2 Aidan Mcmanus
1
2
2
3 Gabriel Mensah
1
2
1
4 Eldad Adjei
1
1
1
5 Cameron Squires
1
1
0
6 Lorenzo Edwards
1
0
1
7 Jake Ibbotson
1
0
0
8 James Edwards
1
0
0
9 Tylar Clayton
0
1
1
10 Jake Fisher
0
0
2
11 Jamie Macnamara-mitchell
0
0
1
12 Oliver Bartlett
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: