To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

GPS UK

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

AFC Bournemouth Shadow Squad U13

Competition: D-Blue

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface:

Match Venue: Scours Lane, , Reading,, RG30 6AY Show On Map

Results

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
15 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
8 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
10:00
Club Crest

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Thursday 12th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

GPS UK - U13

Team admin

Graham Tollervey

Coaches:

Graham Tollervey, Mark Winchcombe

Player Awards

1 Harry Cant
3
3
0
2 Ollie Chadwick
3
1
1
3 Rayden Shurvill
2
1
3
4 Jacob Wilson
2
1
0
5 Erik Luiz
1
2
0
6 Matthew Barrett
1
1
2
7 Luke Schofield
1
1
0
8 Sam Macgregor
1
0
0
9 Charlie Haswell
0
2
3
10 William Bernardino
0
2
2
11 Luke Tollervey
0
0
2
12 Charlie Herbert
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: