To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

GPS UK

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 6
Club Crest

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

GPS UK - U14

Team admin

Louis King

Coaches:

Louis King, Gary Clifford

Player Awards

1 Tafari Brown-francis
4
3
1
2 Mark Chidi
2
3
1
3 Samuel Chandler
2
2
3
4 Neo Webb
2
1
0
5 Finley Gundry
1
1
1
6 Arun Sahota
1
1
0
7 Toby Stancombe
1
0
0
8 Jake Rosewell
1
0
0
9 Harry Gardner
0
1
2
10 Michael Amoh-mensah
0
1
2
11 Liam Campbell
0
1
0
12 Jensen Knight
0
0
2
13 Marcus Parcell
0
0
1
14 Oliver Brashaw
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: