To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

GPS UK

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

Yate Town Development FC U16

Competition: E-Red

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface:

Match Venue: Scours Lane, , Reading,, RG30 6AY Show On Map

Results

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
7 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

GPS UK - U16

Team admin

michael Aspell

Coaches:

Ashley Baynham, Gary Clifford

Player Awards

1 Niall Aspell
3
1
0
2 Ben Lambourne
2
1
1
3 Shay Edwards
1
2
1
4 Josh Elms
1
1
1
5 Harry Ambler
1
1
0
6 Tahir Carmichael
1
0
1
7 Joel Wright
1
0
1
8 Giacomo Amasanti
1
0
0
9 Nathan Jones
0
1
1
10 Maxwell Lawrence
0
1
1
11 Logan Lee
0
1
0
12 George Kontogiannis
0
1
0
13 Tyron Baah
0
1
0
14 Liam Parry
0
0
2
15 Kai Cooper
0
0
1
16 Matt Mihill
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: