To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Grantham Town FC

JPL Club page

Welcome to Grantham Town FC



Grantham Town FC are a club based in Lincolnshire that has been in existence over 140 years. We are a growing club in terms of our youth structure and we have a post 16 Academy that has already provided a number of players for our First Team Squad who currently play at in the Northern Premier League (Step 3).

Grantham Town FC Teams:

Results

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
11 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 13
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 10
Club Crest
Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest
Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Grantham Town FC



Club Website
Twitter
Facebook

Secretaries:

Alex Watson

Child Welfare Officer:

Alex Watson

Top Goalscorers

1 Flynn Slater 32
2 Sean Bray-smith 11
3 Louis Cross 9
4 Samuel Burrows 8
5 Freddie Streeter 7
6 Luke Cullen 6
7 Charlie Rigby 6
8 Jake Lovelace 6
9 Max Taylor 6
10 Sam Edgington 6
11 Jak Velinsky 5
12 Taylor Redman 5
13 Lucas Stubbs 3
14 Ben Grainger 2
15 Corbyn Mcgill 2

Player Awards

1 Flynn Slater
8
3
1
2 Jak Velinsky
4
2
1
3 Louis Cross
4
1
0
4 Samuel Burrows
3
2
0
5 Luke Cullen
2
5
1
6 Isaac Wealthall
2
2
0
7 Femmi Kisanji
2
1
2
8 Richard Wynder
2
0
1
9 Charlie Rigby
1
3
1
10 Sean Bray-smith
1
2
2
11 Luke Boyd
1
1
3
12 Ben Grainger
1
1
2
13 Sam Edgington
1
1
2
14 Max Taylor
1
1
1
15 Kallum Redwood
1
1
0
16 Frazer Deabill
1
0
3
17 Jake Lovelace
1
0
1
18 Freddie Streeter
0
2
3
19 Joe Willey
0
2
0
20 Frazer O'leary
0
1
4
21 Taylor Redman
0
1
1
22 Corbyn Mcgill
0
1
1
23 Shakeem Walters
0
1
0
24 Freddie Wheatley
0
1
0
25 Jack Robb
0
1
0
26 Dave Willumsen
0
0
4
27 Tyler Oakes
0
0
1
28 Lucas Stubbs
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: