To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Grantham Town FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
11 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 13
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 10
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest

Fixtures

Grantham Town FC - U12

Team admin

Stuart Cross

Coaches:

Nick Lovelace, Stuart Cross

Player Awards

1 Flynn Slater
8
3
1
2 Louis Cross
4
1
0
3 Luke Cullen
2
5
1
4 Femmi Kisanji
2
1
2
5 Charlie Rigby
1
3
1
6 Sean Bray-smith
1
2
2
7 Sam Edgington
1
1
2
8 Jake Lovelace
1
0
1
9 Freddie Streeter
0
2
3
10 Taylor Redman
0
1
1
11 Freddie Wheatley
0
1
0
12 Dave Willumsen
0
0
4
13 Tyler Oakes
0
0
1
14 Lucas Stubbs
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: