To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Henley Lions

JPL Club page

Welcome to Henley Lions

Henley Lions Teams:

Results

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
4 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
5 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
7 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
5 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
6 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
7 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
8 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
5 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest
Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
8 - 1
Club Crest

Henley Lions




Facebook

Secretaries:

Richard Camden, Nick Hunt

Child Welfare Officer:

Jodie Phillips

Top Goalscorers

1 Ben Arthur 14
2 Reilly Hudson 12
3 Rocky Williams 12
4 Edward Saia 9
5 Gabriel Maslen 8
6 Marley Mccann 8
7 Elliot Day 7
8 Mekhai Bessasa-grant 7
9 Finn Suter 7
10 Aaron Frewin 6
11 Connor Jackson 5
12 Ben Price 4
13 James Mcdowall 3
14 Steen Alden 2
15 Joseph Milligan 2

Player Awards

1 Max Merrick
4
2
0
2 Victor Wachowicz
4
2
0
3 James Mcdowall
4
0
1
4 Aaron Frewin
2
1
0
5 William Smith
1
3
0
6 Reilly Hudson
1
1
3
7 Mekhai Bessasa-grant
1
1
2
8 Dimitri Johnson
1
1
2
9 Oscar Wachowicz
1
1
1
10 Gabriel Maslen
1
1
0
11 Marley Mccann
1
0
3
12 Finn Suter
1
0
1
13 Steen Alden
1
0
1
14 Elliot Day
0
5
1
15 Rocky Williams
0
2
1
16 Ben Arthur
0
1
3
17 Connor Jackson
0
1
0
18 Zac Urmacher
0
0
1
19 Callum Monks
0
0
1
20 Joseph Milligan
0
0
1
21 Edward Saia
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: