To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Hereford FC

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

Yate Town Development FC U13

Competition: E-Yellow

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface:

Match Venue: Belmont Abbey Training Ground , Ruckhall Lane , Belmont , Hereford , Herefordshire, HR2 9RZ Show On Map

Results

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 10
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
9 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 28th October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
8 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10:00
Club Crest

Hereford FC - U13

Team admin

Luke Shuttleworth

Coaches:

George Leyshon-James, Scott Hadley

Player Awards

1 Jamie Holman
2
0
1
2 Billie Holliehead
2
0
0
3 Luke Bayliss
1
2
0
4 Jack Oxenham
1
1
2
5 Freddie Parker
1
1
1
6 Ryan Price
1
1
0
7 Oliver Desborough
1
0
1
8 Shane Williams
1
0
0
9 Joe Lloyd
0
3
1
10 Finley Dorise
0
1
1
11 Archie Horton
0
1
0
12 Zachary Bruton
0
0
1
13 Sam Field
0
0
1
14 Isaac Morris
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: