To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Herefordshire RTC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
9 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

Herefordshire RTC - U12

Team admin

Emily Lynch

Coaches:

Justin Bailey, Andy Bevan

Player Awards

1 George Gouldingay
3
1
1
2 William Morris
2
1
2
3 Freddie Shears
2
1
2
4 Tommy Adams
2
1
0
5 Oliver Gouldson
2
1
0
6 Daniel Moore
1
3
2
7 Ieuan Howells-smith
1
2
2
8 Harry Tovey
1
2
1
9 James Neath
1
2
0
10 Charlie Harris
1
0
0
11 Evan King
1
0
0
12 Harry Bailey
0
2
0
13 Danny Gummerson
0
1
0
14 Oliver Edwards
0
0
3
15 Jacob Morris
0
0
3

Our Sponsors & Partners: