To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Hythe & Dibden Youth FC

JPL Club page

Welcome to Hythe & Dibden Youth FC

Hythe & Dibden Youth FC Teams:

Results

Wednesday 11th April 2018

Club Crest
6 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
6 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 7
Club Crest

Wednesday 4th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Club Crest
5 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Hythe & Dibden Youth FC



Club Website
Twitter

Secretaries:

John Saunders

Child Welfare Officer:

David Moore

Top Goalscorers

1 Oliver Miell 33
2 Alfie Murray 17
3 Harley Daish 11
4 Archie O'donovan 9
5 Leo Ryves 8
6 Adam Larmond 8
7 Owen Gray 8
8 Lenny Lowry 7
9 Oliver Greenwood 6
10 Filip Wojcik 5
11 Daniel Jackson 3
12 Yuvraj Landa 3
13 Charlie Cox 3
14 Riley Southgate 2
15 Max Ridler 2

Player Awards

1 Ethan Hartness
7
2
3
2 Alfie Murray
6
2
2
3 Luke Blackman
2
5
4
4 Oliver Greenwood
2
3
1
5 Oberon Toms
2
3
1
6 Oliver Miell
2
2
1
7 Daniel Jackson
2
1
1
8 Leo Ryves
2
0
3
9 Ted Lawless
1
3
2
10 Yuvraj Landa
1
2
3
11 Lenny Lowry
1
2
0
12 Brandon Pester
1
1
0
13 Max Ridler
1
1
0
14 Owen Gray
1
0
3
15 Harley Daish
1
0
0
16 Adam Larmond
0
2
1
17 Kacper Rysawy
0
1
1
18 Charlie Cox
0
1
0
19 Charlie Paddock
0
1
0
20 Riley Southgate
0
0
2
21 Filip Wojcik
0
0
2
22 Blin Hoxha
0
0
1
23 Riley Scott Walls
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: