To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Ifield Galaxy FC

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

Ifield Galaxy FC U12

Competition: E-Green

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface:

Match Venue: The Piggott C of E School , Twyford Road , Wargrave , Reading , Berkshire, RG10 8DS Show On Map

Results

Fixtures

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
10:00
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Ifield Galaxy FC - U12

Team admin

Ray Johns

Coaches:

Steve Coward, Ray Johns

Player Awards

1 Matthew Hay
2
2
1
2 Bradley De Jesus
2
0
0
3 Cade Casselman
1
1
2
4 William Newington
1
1
0
5 Freddie Johns
1
0
0
6 Freddie Collingbourne
1
0
0
7 Danny Kingston
0
1
1
8 Louie Conrad
0
1
0
9 Louis Stilwell
0
1
0
10 Ben Hardman
0
1
0
11 Lewis Lisle
0
0
2
12 Charles O'neill
0
0
2
Our Sponsors & Partners: