To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Ifield Galaxy FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
16 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Wednesday 11th April 2018

Club Crest
6 - 5
Club Crest

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

Ifield Galaxy FC - U12

Team admin

Ray Johns

Coaches:

Steve Coward, Ray Johns

Player Awards

1 Matthew Hay
6
2
1
2 Louis Stilwell
2
1
1
3 Bradley De Jesus
2
0
0
4 William Newington
1
3
1
5 Cade Casselman
1
1
4
6 Louie Conrad
1
1
1
7 Freddie Johns
1
1
0
8 Freddie Collingbourne
1
0
0
9 Danny Kingston
0
4
2
10 Charles O'neill
0
1
2
11 Ben Hardman
0
1
0
12 Lewis Lisle
0
0
3

Our Sponsors & Partners: