To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Ifield Galaxy FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 12th May 2018

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
15 - 0
Club Crest

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
5 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

Ifield Galaxy FC - U14

Team admin

Peter Bedford

Coaches:

Lewis Benton, Steve Coward

Player Awards

1 Alfie Mitchell
6
4
1
2 Jamie Rodd
3
4
2
3 Joseph Bedford
3
1
3
4 Ayo Oluwa-oke
2
1
0
5 Harvey Woollard
2
0
2
6 Faris Khallougi
1
0
0
7 Adam Nash
0
3
1
8 Callum Chesworth
0
2
3
9 Fabian De Felice
0
1
1
10 Alfie Lee Hall
0
1
0
11 Samual David Andrews
0
0
2
12 Shane Spratt
0
0
1
13 Freddie Carter
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: