To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Ignite Academy

JPL Club page

Welcome to Ignite Academy

Ignite Academy Teams:

Results

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 11
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 5
Club Crest
Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
7 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 9
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 6
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest
Club Crest
5 - 4
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
11:30
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Ignite Academy



Club Website
Twitter

Secretaries:

Ieuan Morgan

Child Welfare Officer:

Ieuan Morgan

Top Goalscorers

1 Mckenzie Hedges 14
2 Kieran Day 14
3 Harry Pitman 7
4 Lewis Jacks 4
5 Sam Wylde 3
6 Sior Thomas 3
7 Reuben Githua 3
8 Abe Davies-small 3
9 Jesse Hedges 3
10 Omar Barez 2
11 Jason Moore 2
12 Harri Dawson 2
13 Kai Bailey 2
14 Jack Speckels 2
15 Freddie Kennedy 2

Player Awards

1 Mckenzie Hedges
4
0
0
2 Kieran Day
3
3
1
3 Freddie Kennedy
3
1
0
4 Auzzie Pervaiz
2
1
2
5 James Connelly
2
1
1
6 Aaron Kay
2
1
0
7 Raffi Collier
2
0
0
8 Jason Moore
1
3
0
9 Henry Wheeler
1
2
4
10 Darby Wood
1
1
2
11 Jacob Butler
1
1
1
12 Reuben Githua
1
1
0
13 Jack Speckels
1
1
0
14 Praise Iheme
1
1
0
15 Oliver Alden
1
1
0
16 Omar Barez
1
0
2
17 Riley Pledge
1
0
0
18 Drew Wilson
1
0
0
19 Finlay Bates
0
2
0
20 Sam Wylde
0
2
0
21 Jesse Hedges
0
1
2
22 Harry Pitman
0
1
1
23 Adam Sutton
0
1
1
24 Sior Thomas
0
1
1
25 Patrick Pinches
0
1
0
26 Lewis Campbell
0
1
0
27 Theo Hinnels
0
1
0
28 Ollie Cuddy
0
0
2
29 Zak Winfield
0
0
2
30 Finlay Crawford
0
0
2
31 Corey Lane
0
0
1
32 Max Guest
0
0
1
33 Jack Fletcher
0
0
1
34 Stanley Williams
0
0
1
35 Harri Dawson
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: