To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

King’s Lynn Town

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

Basingstoke Town FC U15

Competition: NL

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface:

Match Venue: Lynnsport , Columbia Way , King's Lynn , Norfolk, PE302NB Show On Map

Results

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
5 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

Club Crest
9 - 3
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 5th May 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

King’s Lynn Town - U15

Team admin

Jamie Buhlemann

Coaches:

Jamie Buhlemann, Matt Castellan

Player Awards

1 Finnley Howe
5
0
0
2 Joe Taylor
3
1
0
3 Harry Paul
2
3
1
4 Thomas Hughes
1
0
1
5 Tautvydas Lembutis
1
0
0
6 Harvey Back
1
0
0
7 Kyle Wells
0
4
1
8 Steve Takam
0
2
2
9 Callum Hughes
0
1
2
10 Brad Foxwell
0
1
1
11 Jake Smith
0
1
1
12 Jak Uppington
0
0
2
13 Alex Smith
0
0
1
14 Tommy Wagg
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: