To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Long Eaton United FC

JPL Club page

Welcome to Long Eaton United FC

Long Eaton United FC Teams:

Results

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Long Eaton United FC



Secretaries:

Jim Fairley

Child Welfare Officer:

Karen Williams

Top Goalscorers

1 Reece Widdowson 8
2 James Shaw 4
3 Benedict Wilson 4
4 James Gale 4
5 Mason Deakin 3
6 Niall Towle 2
7 Aaron Ridley 2
8 Dillon Lymn 2
9 Alex Goodall 2
10 Jude Brittain 1
11 James Taylor 1
12 James Gilbertson 1
13 Mason England 1
14 Aboo Younis 1
15 Sam Smith 1

Player Awards

1 Dylan Wharton
4
0
1
2 James Taylor
2
0
0
3 James Gilbertson
1
2
0
4 Reece Widdowson
1
1
4
5 Mason Deakin
1
0
2
6 Aboo Younis
1
0
0
7 Alex Tongue
1
0
0
8 Raul Sharma
1
0
0
9 Jake Mcintosh
1
0
0
10 Benedict Wilson
0
3
0
11 Elliott Ridley
0
2
1
12 Joshua Goodwin
0
1
0
13 Sam Smith
0
1
0
14 Mason England
0
1
0
15 Tyler Scothern
0
1
0
16 James Shaw
0
1
0
17 Lee Beaken
0
0
1
18 Aaron Ridley
0
0
1
19 Charlie Carder
0
0
1
20 Tye Parker
0
0
1
21 Finlay Hayes
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: