To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Mansfield Town FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
11 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
12 - 0
Club Crest

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
14 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 10
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 9
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 11
Club Crest

Fixtures

Mansfield Town FC - U13

Team admin

Scott Heald

Coaches:

Nathan Cantrill , Scott Heald

Player Awards

1 Charley Strouther
3
4
1
2 Freddie Blackwell
3
2
0
3 Toby Francis
3
0
1
4 Bradley Mee
2
2
2
5 Adam Clark
2
1
2
6 Jack Heald
1
3
2
7 Finlay Lowe
1
1
2
8 Keane Darby
1
1
0
9 Harvey Simpson
1
0
0
10 Joshua Watson
0
2
1
11 Joshua Tate
0
1
1
12 Jack Thompson
0
0
2
13 Will Miller
0
0
1
14 Joshua Doran
0
0
1
15 Vladislaus Nitiss
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: