To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Mansfield Town FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 12th May 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

Mansfield Town FC - U14

Team admin

Ashley Neville

Coaches:

Ashley Neville, Jamie Hardwick

Player Awards

1 Oliver Lobley
5
2
3
2 Jericho Bonner
4
1
0
3 Jordan Haywood
2
3
2
4 George Freeman
2
1
0
5 William Laurie
1
3
1
6 Callum Ward
1
2
2
7 Rowan Kelly
1
1
1
8 Lewis Neville
1
0
2
9 Caolan Dobney
1
0
2
10 George Dyson
1
0
1
11 Niall Brown
1
0
0
12 Josh Millard
0
4
4
13 Alex Johnson
0
1
1
14 Hayden Green
0
1
0
15 George Hardwick
0
1
0
16 Harry Chapman
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: